2018 Graduates

2018 TT Graduates

List of Participants

Name Email Website Phone number
Gabe Almeida vistaverdeinv@hotmail.com   951-760-1063/310-849-0697
Stacey E Benotto stacey@benottoinvestments.com   310-890-2199
Wendie Bonini Wendie@homesbybonini.com homesbybonini.com 951-553-4694
Adavid Broden teambroden@gmail.com   619-507-5520
Cori Carey ccarey@preferc21.com   951-837-2244
Jay Cartwright becartwright60@gmail.com cartwrightexterminators.com 951-348-8085
Joanne Castro joannecastrorealtor@gmail.com residentialrealestateca.com 951-303-7571
Karen Davis karen@themortgagehouse.com themortgagehouse.com 951-768-1336/951-695-2727
Kelly Dickerson dickersonfam5@gmail.com   949-244-6651
Ana Dittamo ana.dittamo@redfin.com redfin.com/agents/ana-dittamo 951-265-7332
Curtis L. Doss curtis.doss@canear.com canear.com 951-282-7355
Sylvia M. Easley sylviaeasley@gmail.com sylviaeasley.com 951-837-3390/714-585-8485
Maria Erhardt mariaerhardt@tarbell.com   951-233-2599
Jenna Garza jennagsellshomes@yahoo.com exitalliancerealty.com 909-553-7972
Kathy  Gudger kathyg951@gmail.com kathy-g.com 951-491-4344
Katie Hensley katiehens4@gmail.com   562-397-4171/559-805-0230
Jeff Jay jeffrey.jay@redfin.com redfin.com 714-294-6695
Doris Johnson dorisjohnsonhomes@gmail.com   209-740-8179
Wendy D Johnson Wjohnson65@yahoo.com   951-712-4098
Mark Maphis markmaphis@c21wright.com   619-997-3697
Dan Marshel dan@teamolsewski.com   949-307-1715
Amber B Martinez brook053@cougars.csusm.edu   951-526-6778
Darlene L Orona darleneyourrealtor@outlook.com darleneoronarealestate.com 951-445-7740
Serina Ortiz-Tomlinson serinamyrealtor@gmail.com   951-805-1115
Adam Pierson adamp@tarbell.com adamandadrianehomes.com (951) 733-4468
Heather Rael heatherraeltc@gmail.com   360-255-3273
Li-Mor Raviv limorraviv@yahoo.com   786-277-9638
Kimberly Rehnquist kimberly.rehnquist@redfin.com redfin.com/agents/Kimberly-rehnquist 949-280-0384
Angel Reza angelreza@bigblockrealty.com angel-reza.backagentsite.com 951-691-2188/951-691-2188
Adriane Ridder adrianer@tarbell.com adamandadrianehomes.com 626-893-5647
Crystal Roberts crystalaroberts05@yahoo.com   951-491-9578
Rachael Nicole Robinson rachael@jonesrealtysocal.com jonesrealtysocal.com 562-322-6721
Yvonne A Ruiz yvonne@1stactionrealestate.com 1stactionrealestate.com 951-326-5617
Donna Jean Smith donna@donnajeansmith.com soldhappens.com 714-925-2317
Wendy Marie Timmons WendyTimmonsRealtor@gmail.com   951-501-9534
Eric Tomlinson serinamyrealtor@gmail.com   951-805-1115
Kimmen Torehov kimmen@ca-realtygroup.com   951-775-4571
Michael L Troyer 1miketroyer@gmail.com   949-678-4342
Katherine Trudeau kathytrudeau1@gmail.com   602-391-5161
Denise Vasquez denise@vasquezre.com   951-733-3309
Tina Vecchi tinavecchi@gmail.com tinavecchi.com 951-265-4524
Byron Webb webb_b@sbcglobal.net   602-391-5161
Qun Xiao xq.house@gmail.com   626-329-9278

Link to 2018 Presentations

  1. City of Temecula-Temecula Community Services Department
  2. 2018 Elections PDF
  3. 2018 Elections PDF
  4. 2018 Emergency Management PDF
  5. 2018 Emergency Management PDF
  6. 2018 Fair Housing PDF
  7. 2018 Fair Housing PDF
  8. 2018 Financial Overview PDF
  9. 2018 Fusion District Brochure PDF
  10. 2018 Fusion District Brochure_single pages
  11. 2018 Fusion District PDF
  12. 2018 GRE Land and Commercial Real Estate PDF
  13. 2018 GRE Land and Commercial Real Estate PDF
  14. 2018 Homeless Compassion PDF
  15. 2018 Homeless Compassion PDF
  16. 2018 Planning PDF
  17. 2018 Planning PDF
  18. 2018 Property Assessment PDF
  19. 2018 Property Assessments PDF
  20. 2018 Public Works PDF
  21. 2018 Public Works PDF
  22. 2018 Temecula Community Services Department PDF
  23. 2018 Temecula Community Services Department PDF
  24. 2018 Temecula Magazine
  25. 2018 Temecula Magazine PDF
  26. 2018 Temecula Magazine PDF
  27. 2018 Temecula Magazine PRESS_spreads
  28. 2018 Temecula Valley Hospital PDF
  29. 2018 Temecula Valley Hospital PDF
  30. 2018 Temecula Valley Unified School District PDF
  31. 2018 Uptown District PDF
  32. 20180814 Temecula Trekkers - Public Works Presentation
  33. City of Temecula’s Innovation Districts
  34. City of Temecula-Community Facility Districts
  35. City of Temecula-Elections/Districting
  36. City of Temecula-Emergency Management
  37. City of Temecula-Fair Housing
  38. City of Temecula-Financial Overview
  39. City of Temecula-Homeless Outreach
  40. City of Temecula-Planning Department
  41. City of Temecula-Public Works
  42. City of Temecula-Uptown Temecula
  43. Elections Presentation
  44. Emergency Management Presentation
  45. Fair Housing Presentation
  46. GRE Land & Commercial Real Estate
  47. March 2018 STR Report
  48. Slide Show Presentation -AUG 15 2018 TCSD
  49. Temecula Trekkers - GRE
  50. Temecula Trekkers 8_14_18 TV Hospital
  51. Temecula Valley Hospital
  52. Temecula Valley Unified School District