Summer Concert Series

SummerConcerts

*Guidelines and Fees Subject to Change*

The Summer Concert Series is returning to the stage!

Pre-registration is required for this event. Each individual participant must be pre-registered to attend. Pods and assigned seating are no longer required.

*Registration will open up one week prior to each concert. Priority registration will be offered for Temecula residents for the first four (4) days. Don’t forget your blankets, lawn chairs, and snacks.

Time & Location: 7:00-8:30pm at the CRC Amphitheater (30875 Rancho Vista Road)  (Gates open at 6:30pm)

Registration Link: CLICK HERE

To view more information on each band, click the links below to be redirected to their website.

June

Date Band
Thursday, June 10 Stone Soul
Thursday, June 17 80z Allstars
Thursday, June 24 Kanan Road

July

Date Band
Thursday, July 8    Crowd Theory
Thursday, July 15 Eagles/Rondstadt Experience
Thursday, July 22 Bodie
Thursday, July 29 Escape Journey Band

August

Date Band
Thursday, August 5 Pulp Vixen
Thursday, August 12 Bad Chemistry
Thursday, August 19 Chris Fast Blues Band
Thursday, August 26 Undercover Live